koreannomad.blogg.se

Stranded deep pc game how long will fire burn
Stranded deep pc game how long will fire burn





Ate the insides for today’s meal too (don’t want to touch the rations yet), not bad, good job I’m not allergic. Hell, this stuff would go for a fortune in the my local market, right now I’m swigging to my hearts content for free. With no fresh sources I’ve resorted to drinking from the coconuts straight out of the trees. You don’t often think about it because it’s just there, but you can’t drink seawater, and there’s definitely no finding a desalination plant out here. It was barely noon before I felt like I was cooking and had to find shade and water. Turns out that the sun is hot when you’ve no shelter or sun cream… or air con. And good news, my watch has come through intact so I can keep the fitness tracking going.

stranded deep pc game how long will fire burn

It wasn’t much, just a few palm trees and a couple of big rocks. With a few provisions and a small paddle it wasn’t exactly going to take me home, but it got me to the first bit of land I saw when the sun came up. Saviour! It took everything I had to muster the energy to clamber over the edge, but it was that or stay in the cold, dark ocean watching any luggage that might be useful slowly disappear from view to be stranded deep down on the seabed. Breaking the surface I found bits burning all around and I was beginning to despair until I spotted the life raft. I’ve no idea how the pilot stopped us from disintegrating as we hit the water, but with it mostly staying intact I was able to swim out of the emergency door and up through the sinking wreckage. Cabin debris went flying everywhere as the plane lurched and I learnt why you should never undo your safety belt as it felt like we were dropped out of the sky and it was the only thing that stopped me from caving my skull in on the roof. Work was done, the shades were down and I was about to get a bit of shuteye when we hit a huge pocket of turbulence and it all went tits up. Knew it! KNEW IT! Shouldn’t have written about a plane crash, I jinxed the trip. Still though, could be a good trade off to say I have my own island. Only thing that worries me is the rumours of strange sea creatures getting near to shore, and the (admittedly low) risk of a crash.

stranded deep pc game how long will fire burn

Might be worth seeing if I can grab a few extra days if things go well and book a tour for the way back.

stranded deep pc game how long will fire burn

She seems to be spending more and more time on hers and doesn’t look to be stranded deep in debt with the running costs. I don’t understand why I have to use the notebook when I could just stick them on the cloud! Depending on the time I might even be able to get a view of those islands the boss was talking about – maybe it’s time I follow her lead and see about buying one as a getaway. Should be a short trip over the Pacific Ocean, but still gives me time to run over the presentation and carry on with this diary like the therapist said. Hopping on the company private jet in the morning to make the Osaka meeting for the day after. The author, their sex and their age are unknown. Below lies the transcript of diary pages pulled from a bottle found washed up on Long Beach, California.







Stranded deep pc game how long will fire burn